Make sure you don’t miss out on our latest offers, discounts and giveaways.

Make sure you don’t miss out on our latest offers, discounts and giveaways.

Contact

notting_hill_exterior_edit_800

Ten Notting Hill



Ten Health & Fitness
2-4 Exmoor Street
London
W10 6BD
Show on a map

020 8969 9677
nottinghill@ten.co.uk
chiswick_exterior_edit

Ten Chiswick



Ten Health & Fitness
Barley Mow Centre
Barley Mow Passage
London W4 4PH
Show on a map

020 8996 1710
chiswick@ten.co.uk
stjames_exterior_edit

Ten St James’s



Ten Health & Fitness
Lower Ground Floor
6 Duke Street St James’s, London
SW1Y 6BN
Show on a map

020 7930 4442
stjamess@ten.co.uk
mayfair_exterior_edit

Ten Mayfair



Ten Health & Fitness
25 Hanover Square
London
W1S 1JF
Show on a map

020 7495 8642
mayfair@ten.co.uk
hatton_exterior_edit

Hatton Garden



Ten Health & Fitness
Lower Ground Floor
36-38 Hatton Garden
London EC1N 8EB
Show on a map

020 7404 8132
hatton@ten.co.uk
city_exterior_edit

Ten City



Ten Health & Fitness
119-121 Middlesex Street
London
E1 7JF
Show on a map

020 7247 8895
city@ten.co.uk
lvp_exterior-200x200

Little Venice



Little Venice Pilates
28 Bristol Gardens
London W9 2JQ
Show on a map

020 7286 5000
littlevenice@ten.co.uk
gts_exterior-200x200

Ten Fitzrovia



Ten Health & Fitness
83 Great Titchfield Street
London W1W 6RH
Show on a map

020 7637 0555
fitzrovia@ten.co.uk

General Enquiries


Ten Health & Fitness
2-4 Exmoor Street
London
W10 6BD
Show on a map

020 8969 9677
info@ten.co.uk

Opening hours
Mon – Fri:  0700 – 2100
Sat – Sun:  0900 – 1600

Press Enquiries


Ten Health & Fitness
119-121 Middlesex Street
London
E1 7JF
Show on a map

020 7247 5145
press@ten.co.uk

Opening hours
Mon – Fri:  0930 – 1730
Sat – Sun: closed